The IT God’s have smiled upon me!

Well, it appears that the blog can begin regular posting again. Most recently I was taking a hiatus from blogging over my lunch hours (when I usually have time to blog) due to the fact that my day job’s IT department had effectively blocked a way for me to logon to my account. Either the defenses are down today OR I have finally managed to work around the blocking so I am back at least for a little bit.

The summer has been busy but unfortunately not shooting as much as I’d like to. Due to some things going on at home, I haven’t been able to market myself as effectively as I have wanted to so the Senior Sessions have been down. I am working on hooking up with 3 Disciplines Racing to shoot some of their Triathlon events and I have also shot some for the Hartland Players as I usually do.

Now that I’m back I’ll be going on vacation so I’m not sure how much I’ll be able to blog from there however High School Football season is starting so that will keep me busy as well when I get back. In parting, here are a couple of recent shots that I have done!

Leave a comment