Here we go again!

The hope is that this time I actually understand how I got into my blog from work 🙂

Even though the blog doesn’t show it, this has been a busy if not financially rewarding summer for me photography wise. The new addition to the shooting line up has been Triathlons. I’ve shot one in the past but this summer I was actually able to shoot 4 different ones freelance and in a couple of weeks I will be the race photographer for the Shepherd of the Lakes Lutheran School 5k Storm Run in Brighton, MI.

In addition to the Triathlon events I am shooting football again this year and am branching out a bit. This week I will be shooting my first out of state game down in Ohio and I am thrilled about the possibilities with that. Here are a few images that I’ve taken this summer with many more to come now that I have figured this out again 🙂

 

Leave a comment